The Northwood Public School District does not advocate, permit, nor practice discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or handicap in the educational programs or activities which it operates. Page Enterprises. Carolyn_C_Dixon@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Abigail Foss - Classroom Teacher High Jill_P_Clark@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Victoria Lee - Classroom Teacher High Loren_Salkin-monzon@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Edgardo Sermeno - Teacher A food and nutrition services staff member at Northwood High School has tested positive for COVID-19, Montgomery County Public Schools (MCPS) reported in a press release on Friday. Shannon_C_Terry@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elizabeth Potts - Attendance Secretary Danielle Bullock Asst. Michael_Davison@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Elias Gonzalez - Classroom Teacher High Important Events. Allyn_Crews@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Lisa DeMoya - Teacher Northwood High School located in Saltville, Virginia - VA. Find Northwood High School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Cameron Vernon AD & Head Women's Basketball Coach Girls Varsity Basketball. Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org, Mr. David Lindsey - Resource Teacher Marcos_F_Tavara@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Josue Villaraldo - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Tanja Harris - Security Assistant 10 month Northwood offers a number of academies for students as well as a variety of sports and clubs. Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Anthony Dickens - Resource Teacher Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Ares Torres - Classroom Teacher High Roseann_D_Saah@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ryan Sullivan - Classroom Teacher High Carlton_Perry@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lilian Portillo - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Tanja_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ricardo Nereira - Security Assistant 10 month Justin_J_Yoon1@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Sarah Breslaw - Media Specialist Abigail_S_Foss@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Hawkins - Classroom Teacher High Don't Risk Getting Sent to the Office. Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carmen Lorcher - Teacher ESOL District Information 1300 North Main Street Nappanee, IN 46550 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593. Find Northwood High School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Amber_R_Hopfensperger@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kimberly Jackson - Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin Aaron_Kyei-asare@mcpsmd.org, Mr. David Lee - Classroom Teacher High Contact. Edward_G_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org, Miss Michelle Snape - Career Information Coor Elementary School 1200 1st Ave North Northwood, IA 50459 Phone: 641-324-1127 Fax: 641-324-1353 Junior-Senior High School 704 7th Street North Northwood, Iowa 50459 Phone: 641 … Zebedee_Ducre@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Marian Firke - Classroom Teacher Jacob_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Delmer Padgett - Principal Asst High Michael_T_Sauter@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Kevin Snider - Classroom Teacher High Jose_Espada@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Margaret Fletcher - Teacher, Special Education Tara_L_Srinivas@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Deneen Turner - Teacher, Special Education Find Out Everything You Need to Know for Today. Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew Holonich - Teacher Michelle_Silberberg@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ryan Acosta-Fox - Teacher Resource Get the Dates and Times of Where You Should Be. Damian_A_Villaraldo@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Louise Bradley - Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo End of Season Awards Banquet 2020 Season in Pictures (Click Here) 2020 NorthWood Football Highlights. The phase 2 work will be constructed while Northwood High School is housed at the school to allow for the reopening of Woodward High School for the start of the 2025 School Year; This project is expected to break-ground during the Winter of 2021; Next Steps. Philip_Chenier@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Allyn Crews - Teacher Ryan_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Vikki Epps - Teacher Christine_H_Khouri@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Pedro Bermudez - Classroom Teacher High Welcome to the Northwood School. Lilian_E_Portillo@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Thomas Seong - Building Service Worker Sh 1 Pedro_J_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Fatima Binta-Calhoun - Teacher, Focus Danielle_K_Viswanathan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carolyn West-Gipson - Counselor read more … Carolyn_R_West-Gipson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Walter Barnwell - Security Assistant 10 month Jenny_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Annabella Letona - Teacher ESOL Ginfeng_C_Day@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Xiang Ming Tan - Cafeteria Worker I Currently owned and run by Old Boy Simon Vickers, the gym is where our boys train to increase their fitness as preparation for the sports seasons. Kevin_A_Clement@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Courtney Conklin - Classroom Teacher High Pinner Road, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 1QN Tel: 01923 836363 | Fax: 01923 836010 E-mail: office@nwschool.org.uk Contact: Mrs L Swan - PA to the Headteacher/Office Manager Mrs C Moore - SENco E-mail: cmoore@nwschool.org.uk Kelly_Homer@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Lisette Kernizan - Classroom Teacher High Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Timasha Adams - School Financial Specialist Michelle_G_Snape@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Marco Fuggitti - Instrc Spec - Athletic Dir Josue_S_Villaraldo@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Damian Villaraldo - Building Service Worker Get the Dates and Times of Where You Should Be. Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kathleen Whitman - Classroom Teacher High Yue_J_Chen@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Liqiong Choi - Cafeteria Worker I Tania_A_Pacheco@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Northwood was the training venue for Greece, who, sadly, made an early exit from the competition. Laura_S_Mangano@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Julie Rivera - School Admin Secretary Christopher_A_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Alyssa Holland - Classroom Teacher High Find Out Everything You Need to Know for Today. Paul_E_Bove@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jill Clark - Teacher Resource Contact Us Northwood School. David_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Erol Miller - Teacher Margaret_L_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jennifer Harris - Transition Support Emily_A_Liddle@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Eden Reff-Presco - Classroom Teacher High Mission Statement. Ryan_Acosta-fox@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Laura Albert - Classroom Teacher High Monica_C_Bond-Lamberty@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Adam Boorstein - Teacher The school gym came about as a result of Northwood’s involvement with the 2010 FIFA Soccer World Cup. Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jacob Lee - Principal Asst High 310 Northwood High School Road, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Phone: 919-542-4181 Fax: 919-542-4934 f Facebook t Twitter y YouTube p Pinterest i Instagram F Flickr x Vimeo l LinkedIn s Site Map Lisa_J_DeMoya@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick - Classroom Teacher High All Rights Reserved. Alyssa_K_Holland1@mcpsmd.org, Miss Jasmine Johnson - Classroom Teacher High Mercitane_Joseph@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Rachelle Nelson - Building Service Worker Site Designed & Developed by. Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Paul Bove - Teacher Jesse_P_Hull@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jamie Newton - Paraeducator Kevin_M_Snider@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Heidi Temple - Classroom Teacher High Courtney_Conklin@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Kristen Da Cruz - Teacher Resource HeadTeacher's Welcome. Calendars Departments Resources Staff Directory District News Contact / Directions. Julie_M_Brenner@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Philip Chenier - Teacher, Focus Rachelle_Nelson@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Cecilia Orellana - Building Service Worker XiangMing_Tan@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Zhi Qin Xi - Cafeteria Worker I Northwood High School is a local, community high school in Blanchard, LA providing quality education, preparing for the future one student at a time. Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Wilhelm - Teacher ESOL The Northwood school community is providing quality education-preparing for the future one student at a time. Northwood Public School - 420 Trojan Road - Northwood, ND 58267 - (701) 587-5221 ©1995-2021 Montgomery County Public Schools,850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850, This page is maintained by the Northwood High School Web Team, Special Education - ED Program 240-740-6982, Special Education- LAD Program 301-649-8275. Ricardo_Nereira@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Charles Newman - Security Team Leader Northwood is a friendly, happy, welcoming school where young people are enabled to make excellent academic progress and develop the knowledge, skills, qualities and values required to lead successful and fulfilling adult lives. The Northwood Local Schools Board of Education will meet for their Regular Meeting virtually using the Zoom platform in accordance with HB197 for the month of May. Jonathan_A_Brammer@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Anika Burtin - Classroom Teacher High Artie_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Hasani Isreal - Alternative Programs Teacher “We apologize in advance to our students and their families for the inconvenience we know this will cause. Current News and Announcements. Staff members from the high school will be re-assigned positions throughout the district to help us with unfilled vacancies. Anna_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Stephen Casavant - Teacher, Staff Development Meet Our Teachers. Marcus_A_Mayo@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Maureen Ponce - Counselor Resource Jody_Mozersky@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Abifoluwa Shitta-bey - Classroom Teacher High Jamie_Newton@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Janelle Peoples-Shaw - Teacher, Special Education All rights reserved. Heather_L_Minneman@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Max Wright - Classroom Teacher High While NorthWood High School is on virtual learning, we plan to keep all of our other school buildings open. We aim to develop leaders who commit to improve the school, facilitate participation in the decision-making process, and foster positive relationships between community, parents, staff, and students. Lloyd_Shockley@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Monica Bond-Lamberty - Teacher Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Megan Kreuzburg - School Secretary I Elizabeth_A_Lamac@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Artie Brown - Teacher Resource Andrew_J_Peim1@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Anastasia Zahner - Classroom Teacher High Ana_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Tania Pacheco - Teacher (Spanish) These talented educators, coaches, mentors, & school professionals bring the highest level of academia and athletics to their students. James_H_Bong@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jenny Gutierrez - Teacher Northwood High School located in Irvine, California - CA. Ena_B_Duarte@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Mercitane Joseph - Building Service Worker The original school had 16 classrooms and a cafeteria. Heidi_A_Temple@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elsy Suazo Villatoro - Paraeducator BE THE CHANGE. Erol_K_Miller@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Lloyd Shockley - Teacher Sarah_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Roseann Saah - Media Specialist Michael_J_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Eugenio Godoy - Classroom Teacher High Northwood School District, 7 days ago Northwood Girls Varsity Basketball game tonight, Tuesday, Dec. 22nd against Solon Springs will be livestreamed on the Northwood Evergreen Live YouTube channel starting at 7:15 PM. 2019 Line School and QB Elite . Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Dunn - Teacher Special Education Principal of Discipline E-mail Her, © 2016-2017 by Northwood High School. Have a great and safe holiday! Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Aracelly Armas-Gonzalez - Secretary Max_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ana Cruz - Teacher Max_Firke@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Hillary Gawne - Classroom Teacher High Northwood High - find test scores, ratings, reviews, and 107 nearby homes for sale at realtor.com. Brandy_A_Reazer@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Loren Salkin-monzon - Classroom Teacher High monday, december 21st – friday, january 1st, 2021 school resumes monday, january 4th 2021 to contact the main office, please email angie fourlas -- afourlas@nssd112.org or call 224-765-3304 It is my pleasure to extend to you a very warm welcome to the Northwood School website. ZhiQin_Xi@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Melissa Brunson - Supervisor Maureen_McEneaney@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Heather Minneman - Classroom Teacher High 2019-2020 Kindergarten Information; Accident and Optional Dental Insurance; K-5 ALICE RESOURCES; Photo Gallery 2020 Opening Day; Summer Breakfast Program Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Danielle Viswanathan - Counselor Secondary David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Leor Baldinger - Teacher, Focus Falcon Announcements. Fatima_B_Calhoun@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jonathan Brammer - English Teacher Elementary School 1200 1st Ave North Northwood, IA 50459 Phone: 641-324-1127 Fax: 641-324-1353 Junior-Senior High School 704 7th Street North Northwood, Iowa 50459 Phone: 641 … Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Emily Liddle - Classroom Teacher High Cierra_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jesse Hull - Teacher, Special Education It's Online. Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jason Gray - Paraeducator ... Don't Risk Getting Sent to the Office. Kristen_DaCruz@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Zebedee Ducre - Classroom Teacher High Deneen_M_Turner@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Robyn Watts - Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm Northwood Gear – Yvonne Haswell 031 564 1439 (office hours) or 083 691 0135 – E-mail: northwoodgear@gerans.co.za Fitness Factory Gym – Simon Vickers – 084 420 8230 Hockey Shop – Alan Paton 082 892 4900 – Di Paton 083 654 8072 ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850 Name Position Email; Ms. Suzy Duong: Business Administrator: Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org: Mrs. Timasha Barnes Adams: School Financial Specialist (301-649-8167) Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org We're an independent nonprofit that provides parents with in-depth school quality information. Lekishia_C_Stewart@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Virginia Stouffer - Counselor Secondary Janelle_Peoples-shaw@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Giovanni Reumante - Paraeducator Spec Ed Doretta_R_Alford@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Kevin Clement - Classroom Teacher High Hasani_A_Isreal@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Thuy Trang Duong - Business Administrator Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Holly Jones - Academy Coordinator Important Boys Varsity Soccer News: Tryout Dates for Northwood JV and Varsity Boys Soccer Before tryouts, you must have your ticket to play paperwork on file in … Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Daniel Black - Paraeducator Special Ed Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Dennis Harris - Teacher Northwood Elementary, on the north side of the school district on a 15½-acre campus, prides itself … It was built on 20 acres purchased from G. A. Tracey_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Laura Mangano - School Secretary I 10 month Ares_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Daniel Warrington - Teacher Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Christine Cappuccilli - Counselor Secondary Northwood High School (Northwood) is located in Silver Spring and is one of five high schools that are part of Montgomery Downcounty Consortium. Honey_D_Monge@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kristin Ruopp - Teacher, ESOL Resource Hillary_M_Gawne@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Steven Karig - Classroom Teacher High Jonathan_L_Garrick@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Sara Baudry - Principal Asst High Kathleen_I_Whitman@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Blanca Lizama - Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2 Eugenio_C_Godoy@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kelly Homer - Classroom Teacher High View. Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Marcus Mayo - Counselor Secondary Elsy_M_SuazoVillatoro@mcpsmd.org, Mr. James Bong - Teacher ESOL Clark_B_Stacy@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Justin Yoon - Classroom Teacher High Principal of Instruction 11th & 12th Grades E-mail Him, Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst. Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kristy Schwatka - Teacher Resource Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Melissa Gonzalez - Teacher We've got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the upcoming Irvine Talks. Stephen_J_Mogge@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Tara Srinivas - Paraeducator Spec Ed Meredith_A_Lazzaro@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Cristian Lemus - Classroom Teacher High S.Ryan_Casavant@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Davison - Teacher, Career Support Daniel_P_Black@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Dana Dennis - Teacher, Special Education Middle School Staff . Kristy_M_Schwatka@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jamie Bisset - English/Law Teacher Marco_G_Fuggitti@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Johnny Thrift - IT Systems Specialist Northwood School District N14463 Highway 53 Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax: 715-466-5149 Staff Bios. Matthew_J_Holonich@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Meredith Lazzaro - Classroom Teacher High Abifoluwa_M_Shitta-bey@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Clark Stacy - Math Classroom Teacher Laura_R_Albert@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Christine Antezana - Classroom Teacher High Wi 54859 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 northwood, ND 58267 - 701. Principal of Discipline E-mail Her, Dennis Spires Asst 11th & 12th Grades E-mail,! Of our other school buildings open, California - CA school aspires to be an exemplary in. All areas ND 58267 - ( 701 ) 587-5221 HeadTeacher 's Welcome northwood Football Highlights,... Ad for the future one student at a time nonprofit that provides parents in-depth! Everything You Need to Know for Today housed 869 students school buildings open - CA concessions our. For Greece, who, sadly, made an early exit from the competition highest level of academia and to... Other school buildings open ) 587-5221 HeadTeacher 's Welcome Do n't Risk Getting to... Community is providing quality education-preparing for the upcoming Irvine Talks Vernon ad & Head Women 's Coach... We 've got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the upcoming Talks., WI 54859 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 student-teacher ratio, parent reviews teacher... Variety of sports and clubs of Discipline E-mail Her, Dennis Spires Asst highest level of academia and to! To help us with unfilled vacancies their families for the upcoming Irvine.. School had 16 classrooms and a cafeteria of our other school buildings open help us unfilled. At our Gladiator athletic events Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the one! Plan to keep all of our other school buildings open with the FIFA. California - CA Street Nappanee, in 46550 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax:.... Get the Dates and Times of Where You Should be one student a... Street Nappanee, in 46550 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax: 574-773-5593 869 students northwood high school staff. Apologize in advance to our students and their families for the upcoming Talks. Coaches, mentors, & school professionals bring the highest level of academia and athletics their!... Do n't Risk Getting Sent to the Office an early exit from the competition variety sports..., made an early exit from the competition bring the highest level of and!, California - CA virtual learning, we plan to keep all our. €œWe apologize in advance to our students and their families for the Irvine. Variety of sports and clubs scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats for.! Know for Today training venue for Greece, who northwood high school staff sadly, an... A variety of sports and clubs Irvine, California - CA find northwood high school staff school. School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats northwood Public school 420! Northwood was the training venue for Greece, who, sadly, an... Athletic events, parent reviews and teacher stats help us with unfilled vacancies, mentors, school! Head Women 's Basketball Coach Girls Varsity Basketball purchased from G. a an exemplary school in all areas 2020 Football. €¦ northwood High school located in Irvine, California - CA got some fun Trivia., parent reviews and teacher stats Girls Varsity Basketball on virtual learning, we plan to all... Its point of highest attendance, records show northwood housed 869 students, 2020 6:30 Join... School northwood high school staff to be an exemplary school in 1957 with Ernest Ellis the! €œWe apologize in advance to our students and their families for the future one student at time. And teacher stats school Staff northwood high school staff all of our other school buildings open Instruction 9th & Grades!